Reflections Owners Association (ROA), LLC.

The homeowners association is the cornerstone of a planned residential community. It brings continuity and order to the community, it preserves the architectural integrity and it maintains the common elements. Properly run, the association promotes the concept of “community” and protects the neighborhood’s property values. In many cases, it collectively makes available recreational and other facilities that might not otherwise be affordable or available to homeowners and residents on an individual basis.

Purchase of a home or lot brings with it mandatory membership in an association which then provides the structure for operation and management of the residential development.With membership comes certain maintenance obligations, financial responsibilities, and a commitment to abide by use restrictions and other rules of the association. To a degree, it necessitates individual conformity for the good of the whole.

Reflections Owners Association Board of Directors

Office                                       Name                                         Term Expires                      Email

President                                       Mr. Rick Gray                                            2019                        

Vice President                              Ms. Betsy Siemers                                    2021                        

Secretary                                        Ms. Bonnie Raishe                                   2019                        

Treasurer                                       Ms. Carolyn Dorrell                                 2020                       
Board Member                             Ms. Frances "Cece" Newcomer              2019                        

Board Member                             Ms. Deborah Morgan                              2021                         

Board Member                             Mr. Harvey Lucas                                     2020                        

Board Member                             Mr. Immanuel Banks                              2021                         

Community Manager                 Mr. Reid Smiley